x/ohm_js@v16.3.4/package.json

A library and language for building parsers, interpreters, compilers, etc.
Go to Latest
package.json
{ "name": "ohm-js", "version": "16.3.3", "description": "An object-oriented language for parsing and pattern matching", "repository": "https://github.com/harc/ohm", "keywords": [ "parser", "compiler", "pattern matching", "pattern-matching", "ometa", "ometa/js", "ometa-js", "ometajs", "rapid", "prototyping" ], "homepage": "https://ohmjs.org", "bugs": "https://github.com/harc/ohm/issues", "main": "index.js", "module": "dist/ohm.esm.js", "files": [ "src", "dist", "extras", "third_party", "index.d.ts" ], "types": "index.d.ts", "scripts": { "prebootstrap": "bash scripts/prebootstrap", "bootstrap": "bash scripts/bootstrap --test || (echo 'Bootstrap failed.' && mv -v dist/ohm-grammar.js.old dist/ohm-grammar.js && mv -v dist/built-in-rules.js.old dist/built-in-rules.js && mv -v dist/operations-and-attributes.js.old dist/operations-and-attributes.js)", "build": "yarn build-debug && webpack --mode=production", "build-debug": "webpack --mode=development && yarn build-esm && node scripts/generate-types.mjs", "build-esm": "rollup -c rollup.config.mjs", "clean": "rm -f dist/ohm.js dist/ohm.min.js", "lint": "eslint . --ignore-path ../.eslintignore", "format": "prettier . --write --ignore-path ../.prettierignore --config ../.prettierrc && eslint . --ignore-path ../.eslintignore --fix", "test": "ava && ava --config ava-ts.config.js test/test-typings.ts", "test-watch": "ava --watch", "pre-commit": "yarn run lint && yarn run build && yarn run test", "prepublishOnly": "bash scripts/prepublishOnly", "prepack": "cp ../../README.md . && yarn build", "postpack": "rm README.md", "postpublish": "echo '👉 Now go to https://github.com/harc/ohm/releases and create a release.'", "unsafe-bootstrap": "bash scripts/bootstrap", "update-contributors": "bash scripts/update-contributors", "watch": "webpack --mode=development --watch" }, "license": "MIT", "author": "Alex Warth <alexwarth@gmail.com> (http://tinlizzie.org/~awarth)", "contributors": [ "Patrick Dubroy <pdubroy@gmail.com>", "Meixian Li <lmeixian@gmail.com>", "Marko Röder <m.roeder@photon-software.de>", "Tony Garnock-Jones <tonygarnockjones@gmail.com>", "Saketh Kasibatla <sake.kasi@gmail.com>", "Lionel Landwerlin <llandwerlin@gmail.com>", "Ray Toal <rtoal@lmu.edu>", "Jason Merrill <jwmerrill@gmail.com>", "Yoshiki Ohshima <Yoshiki.Ohshima@acm.org>", "megabuz <3299889+megabuz@users.noreply.github.com>", "Milan Lajtoš <milan.lajtos@me.com>", "Neil Jewers <njjewers@uwaterloo.ca>", "Jonathan Edwards <JonathanMEdwards@gmail.com>", "stagas <gstagas@gmail.com>", "Daniel Tomlinson <DanielTomlinson@me.com>", "Pierre Donias <pierre.donias@gmail.com>", "Casey Olson <casey.m.olson@gmail.com>", "Arthur Carabott <arthurc@gmail.com>", "Stan Rozenraukh <stan@stanistan.com>", "Stephan Seidt <stephan.seidt@gmail.com>", "Leslie Ying <acetophore@users.noreply.github.com>", "Szymon Kaliski <kaliskiszymon@gmail.com>", "Thomas Nyberg <tomnyberg@gmail.com>", "AngryPowman <angrypowman@qq.com>", "Vse Mozhet Byt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>", "Wil Chung <10446+iamwilhelm@users.noreply.github.com>", "Zachary Sakowitz <zsakowitz@gmail.com>", "abego <ub@abego-software.de>", "acslk <d_vd415@hotmail.com>", "codeZeilen <codeZeilen@users.noreply.github.com>", "kassadin <kassadin@foxmail.com>", "owch <bowenrainyday@gmail.com>", "sfinnie <scott.finnie@gmail.com>", "Steve Phillips <steve@tryingtobeawesome.com>", "Justin Chase <justin.m.chase@gmail.com>", "Luca Guzzon <luca.guzzon@gmail.com>", "Ian Harris <ian@fofgof.xyz>", "Mike Niebling <(none)>", "Patrick Dubroy <patrick@sourcegraph.com>" ], "dependencies": {}, "devDependencies": { "@ohm-js/cli": "^1.0.0", "@rollup/plugin-commonjs": "^21.0.1", "@rollup/plugin-json": "^4.1.0", "@rollup/plugin-node-resolve": "^13.1.3", "ava": "^3.15.0", "ava-spec": "^1.1.1", "dedent": "^0.7.0", "eslint": "^7.9.0", "eslint-config-google": "^0.14.0", "eslint-plugin-ava": "^11.0.0", "eslint-plugin-camelcase-ohm": "^0.2.1", "eslint-plugin-no-extension-in-require": "^0.2.0", "husky": "^4.2.5", "jsdom": "^9.9.1", "json": "^9.0.6", "markscript": "^0.5.0", "node-static": "^0.7.11", "ohm-grammar-ecmascript": "^1.0.0", "rollup": "^2.63.0", "ts-loader": "^8.0.4", "ts-node": "^9.0.0", "typescript": "^4.0.3", "walk-sync": "^2.2.0", "webpack": "^4.44.2", "webpack-cli": "^3.3.12" }, "engines": { "node": ">=0.12.1" }}