x/ua_parser_js@1.0.2/package.json

UAParser.js - Detect Browser, Engine, OS, CPU, and Device type/model from User-Agent data. Supports browser & node.js environment.
GitHub Stars
6939
Latest
package.json
{ "title": "UAParser.js", "name": "ua-parser-js", "version": "1.0.2", "author": "Faisal Salman <f@faisalman.com> (http://faisalman.com)", "description": "Detect Browser, Engine, OS, CPU, and Device type/model from User-Agent data. Supports browser & node.js environment", "keywords": [ "user-agent", "parser", "browser", "engine", "os", "device", "cpu", "jquery-plugin", "ecosystem:jquery" ], "homepage": "https://github.com/faisalman/ua-parser-js", "contributors": [ "Aamir Poonawalla <aamir@urx.com>", "Admas <mollases@users.noreply.github.com>", "algenon <m@antonz.ru>", "Alvin Portillo <alvin@8thwall.com>", "Amumu <yoyo837@hotmail.com>", "Andrea Vaghi <andrea.vaghi@jobrapido.com>", "Anton Zhiyanov <m@antonz.ru>", "Arturo Mejia <amejia@blim.com>", "Arun Rama Reddy <arunramareddy@gmail.com>", "Austin Pray <austin@austinpray.com>", "Bendeguz <symunona@gmail.com>", "Benjamin Bertrand <bertrand.design@gmail.com>", "Benjamin Urban <benjamin.urban@sueddeutsche.de>", "boneyao <admin@boneyao.com>", "Carl C Von Lewin <carlchristianlewin@gmail.com>", "CESAR RAMOS <c@imagenproactiva.com>", "Chad Killingsworth <ckillingsworth@jackhenry.com>", "Christopher De Cairos <chris.decairos@gmail.com>", "Cyrille David <cyrille@qonto.eu>", "Dario Vladovic <d.vladimyr@gmail.com>", "David Annez <david.annez@gmail.com>", "Davit Barbakadze <jayarjo@gmail.com>", "ddivernois <david-emmanuel.divernois@amadeus.com>", "Deliaz <D3liaz@gmail.com>", "Demis Palma <demis.palma@gmail.com>", "dhoko <aurelien@protonmail.com>", "dianhe <dianhe@webank.com>", "dineshks1 <dineshks1@d.kumar44@outlook.com>", "Dmitry Tyschenko <dtyschenko@gmail.com>", "Douglas Li <doug@knotch.it>", "Dumitru Uzun <contact@duzun.me>", "Dustin <duburns@fanatics.com>", "Elchin Valiyev <elchin.valiyev@autodesk.com>", "Emil Hesslow <hesslow@gmail.com>", "Eric Redon <eric.redon@coox.org>", "Eric Schrenker <eric.schrenker@gmail.com>", "Erik Hesselink <hesselink@gmail.com>", "Fabian Becker <halfdan@xnorfz.de>", "Faisal Salman <f@faisalman.com>", "Frédéric Camblor <fcamblor@gmail.com>", "Frederik Ring <frederik.ring@gmail.com>", "Gerald Host <me@jacobford.co.uk>", "Germán M. Bravo <german.mb@gmail.com>", "Grigory Dmitrenko <grigory@snsk.ru>", "gulpin <gulping.gulpin@gmail.com>", "Hendrik Helwich <h.helwich@iplabs.de>", "Hermann Ebert <ebbmo@HE.local>", "hr6r <hedian@gmail.com>", "Igor Topal <i.topal@smartweb.com.ua>", "Ildar Kamalov <i.kamalov@adguard.com>", "insanehong <insane.hong@navercorp.com>", "jackpoll <jackpoll123456@gmail.com>", "Jake Mc <startswithaj@users.noreply.github.com>", "JBYoshi <12983479+JBYoshi@users.noreply.github.com>", "Joey Parrish <joeyparrish@google.com>", "John Tantalo <john.tantalo@gmail.com>", "John Yanarella <jmy@codecatalyst.com>", "Jon Buckley <jon@jbuckley.ca>", "Josh Goldberg <joshuakgoldberg@outlook.com>", "Junki-Ishida <junki_ishida@dwango.co.jp>", "Kendall Buchanan <kendall@kendagriff.com>", "Lee Treveil <leetreveil@gmail.com>", "leonardo <leofiore@libero.it>", "Levente Balogh <balogh.levente.hu@gmail.com>", "Liam Quinn <lquinn@blackberry.com>", "Lithin <lithin@webklipper.com>", "ll-syber <670159357@qq.com>", "Loris Guignard <loris.guignard@gmail.com>", "Lukas Drgon <lukas.drgon@gmail.com>", "Lukas Eipert <leipert@users.noreply.github.com>", "Malash <i@malash.me>", "Martynas <martynas@firmfirm.co>", "Masahiko Sato <masasato@yahoo-corp.jp>", "Matt Brophy <matt@brophy.org>", "Matthew Origer <karatecowboy@gmail.com>", "Maximilian Haupt <mail@maximilianhaupt.com>", "Max Maurer <maxemanuel.maurer@gmail.com>", "Max Nordlund <max.nordlund@gmail.com>", "Michael Hess <mhess@connectify.me>", "MimyyK <michele.marais@hakisa.com>", "naoh <naoh.cs03g@nctu.edu.tw>", "Nicholas Ionata <nionata@ufl.edu>", "Nikhil Motiani <nikhil.motiani@outlook.com>", "Nik Rolls <nik@rolls.cc>", "nionata <n.ionata129@gmail.com>", "niris <nirisix@gmail.com>", "Nobuo Okada <nookada@yahoo-corp.jp>", "o.drapeza <o.drapeza@tinkoff.ru>", "otakuSiD <otakusid@gmail.com>", "patrick-nurt <github@pereira.dk>", "Pavel Studeny <studeny@avast.com>", "Peter Dave Hello <PeterDaveHello@users.noreply.github.com>", "philippsimon <github@philippsimon.de>", "Pieter Hendrickx <pieter.hendrickx@belfius.be>", "Piper Chester <piperchester@gmail.com>", "Queen Vinyl Darkscratch <vinyldarkscratch@gmail.com>", "Raine Makelainen <raine.makelainen@jolla.com>", "Raman Savaryn <homeneartheocean@gmail.com>", "Robert Tod <robert@qubit.com>", "roman.savarin <roman.savarin@skywindgroup.com>", "Ron Korland <ron@testim.io>", "Ross Noble <rosshnoble@gmail.com>", "ruicong <466403866@qq.com>", "Sandro Sonntag <sandro.sonntag@adorsys.de>", "sgautrea <shanegautreau@gmail.com>", "Shane Gautreau <sgautrea@opentext.com>", "Shane Thacker <shane@steadymade.com>", "Shreedhar <shreedhar@uber.com>", "Simon Eisenmann <simon@longsleep.org>", "Simon Lang <me@simonlang.org>", "Stiekel <histkc@gmail.com>", "sUP <dani3l@gmail.com>", "Sylvain Gizard <sylvain.gizard@gmail.com>", "szchenghuang <szchenghuang@gmail.com>", "Tanguy Krotoff <tkrotoff@gmail.com>", "Tony Tomarchio <tony@tomarchio.cc>", "Ulrich Schmidt <u.schmidt@velian.de>", "Vadim Kurachevsky <vadim@hmvs.org>", "Yılmaz <yilmazdemir36@gmail.com>", "yuanyang <work_yuanyang@163.com>", "Yun Young-jin <yupmin@yupmin-office-macmini.local>", "Zach Bjornson <zbbjornson@gmail.com>" ], "main": "src/ua-parser.js", "scripts": { "build": "uglifyjs src/ua-parser.js -o dist/ua-parser.min.js --comments '/^ UA/' && uglifyjs src/ua-parser.js -o dist/ua-parser.pack.js --comments '/^ UA/' --compress --mangle", "test": "jshint src/ua-parser.js && mocha -R nyan test/test.js", "test-ci": "jshint src/ua-parser.js && mocha -R spec test/test.js", "verup": "node ./node_modules/verup", "version": "node ./node_modules/verup 0" }, "verup": { "files": [ "bower.json", "package.js", "src/ua-parser.js" ], "regs": [ "^((?:\\$|(\\s*\\*\\s*@)|(\\s*(?:var|,)?\\s+))(?:LIBVERSION|version)[\\s\\:='\"]+)([0-9]+(?:\\.[0-9]+){2,2})", "^(\\/?\\s?\\*.*v)([0-9]+(?:\\.[0-9]+){2,2})" ] }, "devDependencies": { "@babel/parser": "7.15.8", "@babel/traverse": "7.15.4", "jshint": "~2.12.0", "mocha": "~8.2.0", "requirejs": "^2.3.2", "safe-regex": "^2.1.1", "uglify-js": "~3.12.0", "verup": "^1.3.x" }, "repository": { "type": "git", "url": "https://github.com/faisalman/ua-parser-js.git" }, "license": "MIT", "engines": { "node": "*" }, "directories": { "dist": "dist", "src": "src", "test": "test" }, "bugs": "https://github.com/faisalman/ua-parser-js/issues", "demo": "https://faisalman.github.io/ua-parser-js", "download": "https://raw.github.com/faisalman/ua-parser-js/master/dist/ua-parser.min.js", "funding": [ { "type": "opencollective", "url": "https://opencollective.com/ua-parser-js" }, { "type": "paypal", "url": "https://paypal.me/faisalman" } ]}